Vintage Text Effects BETA

20 Vintage Text Effects Beta

In my recent portfolio post I mentioned my plan to launch a shop featuring design resources and art prints. I just finished up Version 1.0 of my first design resource, and I need someone to test them out. I will be releasing 2 of the 20 text effects in order to get a feel of the demand and popularity of this resource. If you sign up to beta test this, you will reserve a free copy of the full set once my shop launches.

Fill out the form below. Once you sign up I will send you a response email with a link to the text effects.

Cheers,

Caleb

Tell us your thoughts.

