Free Snow Textures


As most everyone probably knows, over the past day or two there has been a heavy snowstorm. I was out shoveling before it got bad and I just was mesmerized at the snow on the trees and how the snow on the ground was flat and smooth. When I got my camera out, taking picture of course, i got good pictures of the snow and I tried using them as textures, and they actually work great! This just shows you that you can find textures out of anything. I give you these textures absolutely free, and please download them.
DOWNLOAD HERE

Tell us your thoughts.

