Exciting New Things

Along with our greatly needed redesign, CDM Productions has expanded with two new blogs; CDM Productions and CDM Videography.

CDM Productions is the main central hub for all of our websites/blogs (CDM Graphic Design, Photography, and Videography). You can access all of these sites as well as contact information.

CDM Videography is a new blog for my motion graphics and home movie productions. I am very excited about this new blog and I’m looking forward to developing this into something spectacular. I have an “internship” at my church and am stepping into motion graphics. I just completed my biggest project yet and that should be up soon!

Tell us your thoughts.

