Guitars and More Guitars

It has been a while since I have posted on here, and that should be changed. There’s only so much to take pictures of without going somewhere and I don’t have the money or time to do so, so I have to get creative. I took some really good guitar photos.

I am a big fan of black and white. Some people think, “Why? There isn’t any color. It’s BORING” but to the contrary, it adds a nice effect and instead of looking at bright colors somewhere off in the distance you can focus more on the subject and what is going on. I also just think it looks cool; but you have to do it right. Black and White photos can look bad, but when they are done right they are stunning.

Tell us your thoughts.

