Revisits

It’s never a bad idea to revisit past work you’ve done as a designer. It is so easy to look and say “ouch! I designed THAT?” but instead fix it and make it better, or even redo it.

I revisited this design for good reason. I loved the idea for this design but after I realized I had executed it incorrectly and could not find a way to fix it until now. As you can see, the artificial lighting is coming from the top left but the lighting on Ray Rice is coming from the left. I had to fix this because they were contradicting and not realistic.

I made a few other minor changes too, but the important thing is: it’s fixed

Tell us your thoughts.

