Squad Shirts…

In my band, unlike most bands who have a section leader, there are multiple squads of 4 for every instrument, with a squad leader in each. I am the squad leader for my trumpet squad. Each year we have a competition at band camp called Squad Comps, and a lot of squads wear “squad shirts” so I of course had to design one. I designed one for my squad and one of my friend’s, and another cool surprise may be coming to that I am ultra excited about.

I had to redo this because she thought the above design was “too similar” to mine

Tell us your thoughts.

