Long Time…HDR Effects

I’ve been cleaning out my grandpa’s house, who owned a radiator repair business. I was taking pictures of old radiators in order to sell them and found myself taking pictures of other things and once I got home and looked at them, I could tell-they needed an HDR effect. HDR stands for High-Dynamic-Imaging. I added a fake (I know, but I don’t have the money to buy a good enough camera that gives me that ability. Millions of other photographers do it too) effect to this images and found myself looking back at previous pictures that would look good with an HDR effect. Below is a before-after example of an HDR effect.

Tell us your thoughts.

