Miami Dolphins

Someone wanted me to do some backgrounds for the Miami Dolphins(I don’t really know why) so I did them. I will most likely do any requests you send me that is within my skill set! Email me at cdmproductions1@gmail.com

So anyways, I did 3 types of backgrounds. The first one is a simple background with the logo with a larger logo behind it with some simple text and slight lighting.

 The second one is just simply various splatter brushes to get a fun playful background.

 The last one is a simplistic grunge logo, with no text.

Tell us your thoughts.

