Doodles!

Now, in real life, I’m not much of a drawer. A pretty bad one. But, with the help of the internet and Photoshop, I made doodle background and cover photo with brushes and a paper texture background. The cover photo has an arrow towards my profile picture on my wall. I drew my logo in illustrator with the brush tool. I tried using my regular, non-sketchy logo but it did not fit the style. Want me to doodlfy a logo for you?  Email me a picture at cdmproductions1@gmail.com

Tell us your thoughts.

