New Camera

As you may notice with some of my newer pictures(like some of the winter ones) that they are better quality. I got a new camera for Christmas, and it is AMAZING. Although cameras are like musical instruments; it doesn’t matter what shape its in or how good it is, if the operator is good enough he can do fine with it, the new camera has improved my pictures immensely. Before, I used a Kodak Easy share Z740. It was an old camera but it did me well.

It was a mere 5 megapixels but it did have 10x optical zoom. My new camera, a Canon Powershot SX130is has 12x optical zoom and 12.4 megapixels, and can hold more than 2GB of memory. I LOVE my new camera, and my pictures have improved from it.

Tell us your thoughts.

